SMCAA Login   |   SMCAA Register   |   SMCAA Monday, 19 March 2018
SMCAA is loading the contents... Loading...
Weather Forecast
SMCAA Software
Web Info
  • Kagayan Newbie: No.One
  • Kagayan Members: 0
  • Kagayan Forum Posts: 0
  • Kagayan Jobs: 0
  • Kagayan Classified Ads: 0
Language Translations
Filipino Korean Japanese Italian Frances Spanish Chinese Norway Arabic
Related Links
Kagayan About Us

Evolution of Zäbyër Community
Zabyer Community v1.0
Zäbyër Community v1.0 - 2005
Zabyer Community v2.0 (3.0)
Zäbyër Community v2.0 (v3.0) - 2006
Zabyer Community v4.0
Zäbyër Community v4.0 - 2007
Zabyer Community v5.0
Zäbyër Community v5.0 - 2010
About Zäbyër Community
Zabyer Community
Zäbyër Community
Zäbyër Community, Your niche in Ateneo de Cagayan. It's a cool place to connect and get to know your fellow Ateneans.

Zäbyër Community was founded since December 3, 2005. It is an exclusive social networking (online community) for Xavier University students. It's main concept was to create an expansion for the students to interact with other students/colleges through internet.
Core Developers
MetaCatalyst is a group of skilled students from Xavier University specializing in freelance web development.

MetaCatalyst was founded since January 2005 and grouped by themselves as Web Developers. They are: Arthur Jan Gapusan, Camilo Lozano III, Ma. Manuela Victoria Rosal, Don Tabaniag, Jr. and Ridvan Lakas ng Bayan Baluyos. Each of these members has their own unique skills and specialties. Arthur specializes on PHP programming, 3D modeling and Web Designing. Don does on Layout, Web Designing and other artistic medium. Maila focuses on System Analysis and Design. Camilo carries on PHP programming, Flash Animation, Video Editing and Web Design. Ridvan works on Photography, System Analysis, Visual C# and Video Editing. As group accomplishments, several websites have been completed as their mastery, including the website of Xavier University - Ateneo de Cagayan.
MetaCatalyst Web Development Team
MetaCatalyst Web Development Team
Developers, Staff & Contributors
Zabyer Community: Grand Eyeball 2
Zabyer Community: Grand Eyeball 2
Zabyer Community: Wall Climbing Trip
Zabyer Community: Movie Trip
Special Thanks to Matt Arnilo Baluyos & Ridvan Lakas ng Bayan Baluyos for hosting Zäbyër Community

Founder: Don Tabaniag Jr

Developers: Camilo Lozano III • Arthur Jan Gapusan • Ridvan Lakas ng Bayan Baluyos • Don Tabaniag Jr • Ma. Manuela Victoria Rosal

Layout and Design: Don Tabaniag Jr • Arthur Jan Gapusan • Camilo Lozano III

Community Concept: Romar Melancolico • Arthur Vincent Simon • Olem Babia • Jocelyn Gudmalin • Jersy Ramos

Code Contributors: Mark "mungkey" Vicente • Matt Arnilo Baluyos • Kim Alvin Lambiguit • Ryan Francis Ching • Jason Raymond Yap • Chrismon Job Uba

Zabyer Pets Developers: Mark "mungkey" Vicente • Jayson Gonzaga • Richard Melgar Badlisan • Jason Raymond Yap • Ted Antony Cañete • Roberto Abogaa

Domain Contributors:
Karen Floradette Garcia • Rebecca Mary Justine Ongchua • Ara Alora Yanto • Arian Edullantes • Paolo Butaslac • Stephen Sundae Luna • Jazzi Mae Villablanca • Ryan Bollozos • Paul Kenneth Corvera • Kim Anthony Plamor • Shoraliah Macalbe • Jay Rommel Escartin • Ric Jhonas Emano • Jusel Ann Ylagan • Michelle Anne Demain • Desiree Ann Flores • Francis Arruiza • Ted Antony Cañete • Ray Antonio Cañete • Mario Coles • Jose Manuel Sacal • Melody Babe Zamayla • Ma. Kathea Cheryll Porras • Bethany Marie Naces • Dianne Marie Ferrer

Supporters: Michelle Brigette Bautista • Ted Antony Cañete • Jayson Gonzaga • Rebecca Mary Justine Ongchua • Jay Rommel Escartin • Kristy Kwong

Z! FM Staff: Penny Lyn Cunanan • Jayphete Galope • Kai Cong Lam • Rebecca Mary Justine Ongchua • Justin Un • Jeremy Un • Joseph Capaque • Kezzia Tan

Beta Testers:
Stephen Piana • Ryl Denn Sagun • Paolo Butaslac • Denmark Jan Sanchez • Iellen Therese Mina • Charyfe Oquias • Rye Asiñero • Rhea Camus • Justin Un • Justin Gapuz • Alain Benedict Barba • Karen Mercy Pacaldo • Honey Tagayuna • Earljan Caayupan • Bryan Hermosura • Anne Marie Zarsuelo • Jennilyn Tan • Niño Rey Oliguer • Rebecca Mary Justine Ongchua

To all Members of Zäbyër Community,

Thank you for your support...

Who's Online
No online members!
© Copyright SMC Alumni Association 2005 - 2018, All Rights Reserved.